Research Computing Staff

Profile Photo

Donna Cumberland

Executive Director

YONG 925
(765) 49-47931
donnac@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Preston Smith

Director of Research
Services and Support

YONG 918
(765) 49-49729
psmith@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Robert Geswein

Interim Director of Hardware Services and Operations

YONG 630
(765) 49-42400
rgeswein@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Kevin Colby

Manager of Research Support

YONG 920
(765) 49-61741
colbykd@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Betsy Hillery

Manager, Research Support Operations

YONG 1016
(765) 49-62168
ehillery@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Shawn Rice

Manager, Application Programming

YONG 1018
(765) 49-46325
zooley@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Michael Shuey

Infrastructure Architect

YONG 426
(765) 49-40985
shuey@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Woody Oshiro

Manager of Research Systems

YONG 428
(765) 49-66070
wsoshiro@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Jon Miller

Manager of Data Centers
and Enterprise Storage

FREH
(765) 49-67763
jmmiller@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Ann Christine Catlin

Senior Research Scientist

YONG 936
(765) 49-49782
acc@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

X. Carol Song

Senior Research Scientist

YONG 938
(765) 49-67467
carolxsong@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Michael Zentner

Senior Research Scientist

YONG 1018
(765) 49-47705
mzentner@purdue.edu

Profile Photo

Xiao Zhu

Senior Research Scientist

YONG 932
(765) 49-60232
zhu472@purdue.edu

Complete staff directory:
Staff Phone Specialty
Eric Adams ewa@purdue.edu (765) 49-62945 Program Management, Education and Outreach
Marisa Brazil brazil@purdue.edu XSEDE Campus Champions
Carolyn Ellis carolynellis@purdue.edu Program Management
Laura Theademan ltheadem@purdue.edu (765) 49-46985 Program Management
Diana Byers byersd@purdue.edu (765) 49-63567 Administrative Support
Shirley Skeel sskeel@purdue.edu (765) 49-41289 Administrative Support
George Takahashi gtakahas@purdue.edu (765) 49-67888 Data Visualization
Stephen Lien Harrell slh@purdue.edu (765) 49-61560 HPC Education, Engagement,
and Research Data Engineering
Gladys K. Andino gandino@purdue.edu (765) 49-40935 Bioinformatics
Matthew Route mroute@purdue.edu (765) 49-60587 Astrophysics, Aerospace Support
Phil Cheeseman aai@purdue.edu (765) 49-68224 Applications,
Computational Chemistry
Dan Dietz ddietz@purdue.edu (765) 49-68296 Software Development,
Atmospheric Science
Lev Gorenstein lev@purdue.edu (765) 49-68281 Computational Chemistry
Steve Kelley kelley@purdue.edu (765) 49-62474 Life Sciences
Amiya Maji amaji@purdue.edu Computer Engineering
Tsai-Wei Wu tsaiwei@purdue.edu (765) 49-61871 Electrical Engineering,
Scientific Visualization
Alex Younts ay@purdue.edu Computer Science,
Research Data Engineering
Jieyu Gao gao154@purdue.edu (765) 49-41794 Applied Statistics
Larry Biehl biehl@purdue.edu (765) 49-43529 Scientific Solutions
Rob Campbell rcampbel@purdue.edu (765) 49-42400 Scientific Solutions
Chris Thompson thompscs@purdue.edu Scientific Solutions
Rajesh Kalyanam rkalyana@purdue.edu Scientific Solutions
Jungha Woo wooj@purdue.edu Scientific Solutions
Lan Zhao lanzhao@purdue.edu (765) 49-62079 Scientific Solutions
Majid Arabgol majid@purdue.edu Infrastructure
Seth Cook cook71@purdue.edu Infrastructure
Scott Hicks sh@purdue.edu (765) 49-68233 Infrastructure
Shaomin Hu hu8@purdue.edu (765) 49-61046 Infrastructure
Larry Krigbaum krigbaum@purdue.edu Infrastructure
Chuck Schwarz schwarz6@purdue.edu HPC Engineering
John Williamson william8@purdue.edu (765) 49-45330 Infrastructure
Christopher Phillips phill219@purdue.edu HPC Engineering
Nick Smith smithnp@purdue.edu Infrastructure
Greg Veldman gv@purdue.edu (765) 49-62456 Storage
Ramon Williamson ramonw@purdue.edu (765) 49-61272 Storage
Casey Carlson ccarlson@purdue.edu Networking
Pat Finnegan finnegpt@purdue.edu (765) 49-61752 Data Center Management
David Benham dbenham@purdue.edu (765) 49-44056 HUBzero
Steve Clark clarks@purdue.edu (765) 49-43132 HUBzero
Megan Dale dale12@purdue.edu HUBzero
Nathan Denny ndenny@purdue.edu HUBzero
Ben Haley bhaley@purdue.edu (765) 49-40276 HUBzero
George Howlett ghowlett@purdue.edu HUBzero
Erich Huebner erichhuebner@purdue.edu HUBzero
Martin Hunt mmh@purdue.edu HUBzero
Derrick Kearney dsk@purdue.edu (765) 49-43659 HUBzero
Nick Kisseberth nkissebe@purdue.edu (765) 49-49824 HUBzero
Dwight McKay mckay@purdue.edu HUBzero
Pascal Meunier pascal@purdue.edu (765) 49-40855 HUBzero
Alissa Nedossekina alisa@purdue.edu HUBzero
Ilya Shunko ishunko@purdue.edu HUBzero
Steven Snyder snyder13@purdue.edu HUBzero
Claire Stirm cfrist@purdue.edu HUBzero
Kevin Wojkovich kevinw@purdue.edu HUBzero

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP Research Computing

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at online@purdue.edu so we can help.