Can you remove me from the Brown mailing list?
Your subscription in the Brown mailing list is tied to your account on Brown. If you are no longer using your account on Brown, your account can be deleted from the My Accounts page. Hover over the resource you wish to remove yourself from and click the red 'X' button. Your account and mailinglist subscription will be removed overnight. Be sure to make a copy of any data you wish to keep first.